Belangrijke personen

Directeur
Dhr. Peter van Tuinen
T (0513) 726 601
E mailto:pvantuinen@kei.college

Deelschoolleider Onderbouw
Dhr. Peter Overbeek
T (0513) 801 869
E mailto:poverbeek@kei.college

Deelschoolleider
Dienstverlening en Producten (D&P)
Economie & Ondernemen (E&O)
Dhr. Bareld Bijma
T (0513) 801 862
E mailto:bbijma@kei.college

LOB-expert (loopbaanoriëntatie)
Mevr. Monika Stoffels
E mailto:mstoffels@kei.college

Examensecretaris
Dhr. Jan Steven Jansma
E mailto:jjansma@kei.college

Leerlingbegeleider
Mevr. Jolanda Hoeksma
E mailto:jhoeksma1@kei.college

Leerlingbegeleider
Dhr. Bauke Haarsma
E mailto:bhaarsma@kei.college

Ondersteuningscoördinator
Dhr. Jaap Westra
E mailto:jwestra@kei.college

Vertrouwenspersoon (intern)
Mevr. Aletta Herder
E mailto:aherder@kei.college

Vertrouwenspersoon (extern)
Bureau Vertrouwenspersonen
Peta Twijnstra
E mailto:info@burovertrouwenspersonen.nl
T (058) 744 00 22